Concert

This past Friday, I bought my ticket to my first concert. Prior to buying my tickets, I thought concerts were pointless. Why send $30 + dollars to listen to music you could listen to at home for free? I just recently understood the value. I think it is because of the experience. See the person who created the music that makes you happy seems like a surreal experience. Also, I’ve heard stories of the excitement and joy in the atmosphere. It will be interesting to meet people who all love the same artist as I  do.black-bear-1

Photo by TrapStyle

Leave a Reply

