Beauty and the Beast

landscape-1488554763-elle-beauty-and-the-beast-comp

Photo by Elle

This past Friday, the live action version of “Beauty and the Beast” came out in theaters. I am so incredibly excited to go see it. I can’t wait to see one of my favorite stories on the big screen again. I can’t wait to see what the movie has to offer. When I was young, I always envisioned what Belle looked like, now I no longer have to wonder. I’m excited to see how the director has interpreted this classic. Based on the trailer, it seems that the director and writers have stayed true to the animated movie. I’m so glad I live in a time that this is possible. Bringing an animation to real life.

Leave a Reply

