Nose Goes

Happy little girl playing with bubbles

My group and I play “Nose Goes” to determine who goes to get the materials for class.When we play this game,I get a sense of nostalgia. I first started to play “Nose Goes” in kindergarten with my class mates. Now, I’m in 11th grade & I am playing “Nose Goes” with my class mates once again. High school is intense. Students are constantly stressing out and working to reach their goals. This game allows me to remember that I am still young. Each time my group and I play “Nose Goes”, I am reminded that high school should still be enjoyable and playful because I am still a kid and everything doesn’t have to be so extreme.

Leave a Reply

