Travel

385

Photo by me

I think traveling is a necessity in life. I don’t exclusively mean the type of traveling where you jump on a plane and fly across the world. I consider a short 15 minute ride to a theater that you’ve never been to traveling as well. I think traveling is just going to a place you are unfamiliar with. It’s important to travel because traveling brings a new aspect into one’s life. It enriches the mind with new experiences and new knowledge. Despite how minimal or irrelevant, when you travel, you learn and see new things.

Leave a Reply

